LUKAS NELSON & PROMISE OF THE REAL at Subaru WinterFest (FREE)

Crow's Feet Commons, 875 NW Brooks St, Bend, Oregon 97703

Parallel 44 Presents invites you to join us at Mt. Bachelor Subaru WinterFest for a very special FREE performance by Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real at The Commons on Saturday, March 17th at 7:00pm. Live music sponsored by Subaru, Mt Bachelor, HarmanKardon, Nordica, Lib Tech, SiriusXM Radio, Thule, Klean Kanteen, National Ski Patrol, WBR+, The Shred, Ozo Coffee Company, Solo Stove, SmashMallow, & Choco Love w/ Parallel 44 Presents producing. Free pints to all guests from Klean Kanteen.

Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real: www.lukasnelson.com Parallel 44 Presents: www.parallel44presents.com The Commons: www.crowsfeetcommons.com Subaru: www.subaru.com/ Mt Bachelor: www.mtbachelor.com HarmanKardon: www.harmankardon.com Nordica: www.nordica.com Lib Tech: www.lib-tech.com SiriusXM Radio: www.siriusxm.com Thule: www.thule.com Klean Kanteen: www. kleankanteen.com National Ski Patrol: www.nsp.org WBR+: www.wbrescue.org SHRED: www.shredoptics.com Ozo Coffee Company: ozocoffee.com Solo Stove: www.solostove.com SmashMallow: smashmallow.com Choco Love: www.chocolove.com Klean Kanteen: www.kleankanteen.com